#
buy premium
Dear visitors, due to tech issues video quality might be limited. Premium members still have no limits. Sorry for inconvenience...
Solarmovie
 FAVORITE
Oops...
Something went wrong
Try again later.
Second Act
  • Reset
Here You can choose a playback server.

Second Act

Description
Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.
Actors: Jennifer Lopez ,
Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez 24 July 1969, The Bronx, New York, USA
Vanessa Hudgens ,
Vanessa Hudgens
Vanessa Hudgens 14 December 1988, Salinas, California, USA
Leah Remini ,
Leah Remini
Leah Remini 15 June 1970, Brooklyn, New York City, New York, USA
Treat Williams ,
Treat Williams
Treat Williams 1 December 1951, Rowayton, Connecticut, USA
Milo Ventimiglia ,
Milo Ventimiglia
Milo Ventimiglia 8 July 1977, Anaheim, California, USA
Annaleigh Ashford ,
Annaleigh Ashford
Annaleigh Ashford 25 June 1985, Denver, Colorado, USA
Charlyne Yi
Charlyne Yi
Charlyne Yi 4 January 1986, Los Angeles, California, USA
Genre: Comedy Romance
Director: Peter Segal
Country: United States
Release: 2018
IMDb: 5.8
Quality:
Duration: 103 min
COMMENTS (0) Sort by Newest
Newest Oldest
Solarmovie User
+ Add comment
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Solarmovie